comm pic
 
Home
Value Education
 
Mission & Objectives
Workshops
Value Education Cell at O/o CCE
Value Education Cell at College
Advisory Committee
District Value Education Committee
Guidelines to HVPE implementation
HVPE Course Study Material
DropBox
Implementation By University
Key Persons to Contact
Action Plan
Information for Students
Circulars And Proceedings

Important Key Persons Contact List

S.No Name Contact No e-mail District Place State
1 Shesha Rao Rathod 9440681417 sheshurathod@rediffmail.com Adilabad Utnoor AP
2 Jagadeesh N 9704314889 neelam.jagan@gmail.com Anantapur Anantapur AP
3 Madhavareddy  P 9490244255 vasapuram@gmail.com Anantapur Anantapur AP
4 Ashok  K 9849097713 a2reddy@gmail.com Chittoor Tirupathi AP
5 Srikanth kumar T 9440706512 sreekred_2@rediffmail.com Chittoor Madanapali AP
6 Chandra Babu M 9000102583 mandyamchandrababu@gmail.com Chittoor Tirupathi AP
7 Giri Tiruvuri 9849650056 dr.girit@gmail.com East Godavari Kakinada AP
8 Siva Sankar Kantheti 9177912655 sivasankarirs@gmail.com Guntur Tenali AP
9 Prof. Kalyan Mohan Goli 9441072037 kmgoli@gmail.com Guntur Guntur AP
10 Giridhar Kolanupaka 9949474871 kolanupaka@yahoo.com Hyderabad Hyderabad AP
11 Gangadhar Raju. B  9492233559 bgraju1957@gmail.com Hyderabad Hyderabad AP
12 Mallikarjuna Reddy V 9440680032 mallikvanga@gmail.com Hyderabad Hyderabad AP
13 Nuthan Prasad A 9704121031 nuthan.alugu@gmail.com Karimnagar Karimnagar AP
14 Veerabhadra Reddy B 9948817999 basamv@gmail.com Kurnool Kurnool AP
15 Murali Mohan G 9490123143 gmmohan70@gmail.com Nalgonda Nalgonda AP
16 Prasanthi Uppalapati. 9885026676 prasanthi.uppalapati@gmail.com Nellore Hyderabad AP
17 Narsimuloo M 9885564240  narsimuloo.mangalpally@wipro.com       Nizamabad Nizamabad AP
18 Ramakrishna Kunapalli 9701501185   Prakasam Markapuram AP
19 Srinivas Rao V 8790008649   Prakasam Markapuram AP
20 Ramana Panchireddi 9581501221 ramana.panchireddi@gmail.com Srikakulam Tekkali AP
21 Sundara Raj Perumal.  T 9494479557 doctorsundarraj@yahoo.co.in Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam AP
22 Lakshmi Kanth Mantri 9490758619 lkmantri@bhelhyd.co.in Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam AP
23 Hari Kumar Voruganti 8985929103   Warangal Warangal AP
24 Krishnam Raju 9866647555 irkbvrice@gmail.com; West Godavari Bhimavaram AP