comm pic
Value Education  
Mission & Objectives
Value Education Cell at O/o CCE
Value Education Cell at College
Advisory Committee
District Value Education Committee
Guidelines to HVPE implementation
HVPE Course Study Material
Implementation By University
Key Persons to Contact
Action Plan
Information for Students
Circulars And Proceedings
  • The Advisory Committee is constituted by CCE to navigate the value education cell at the office of CCE

  • The Commissioner will be the Chairman of the Advisory Committee and the first quarterly meeting is scheduled in the month of June.

Chairman: Commissioner of Collegiate Education.


  1. Prof. D. K. Vishwanadh, Director, Academic & Planning, JNTU

  2. Dr. Sr. Alphonsa Vattoly, Principal, St. Francis Degree College for Women, Hyderabad

  3. Dr. B.Vani, Principal, Vanitha Mahavidyalaya, Hyderabad

  4. Dr. Prof. T L N Swamy, Principal, Nizam College, Hyderabad

  5. Dr. T. G. R. Prasad, Principal, Govt. Degree College, Narsapur, Medak Dt

  6. Dr. Masthanaiah, Principal, Govt. College (Autonomous), Rajahmundry.

  7. Dr. Pradeep Kumar, Professor in Earthquake Engineering, IIIT, Gachibowli, Hyderabad

  8. Prof. Kamal Karnapalem, Dean Academics, IIIT, Gachibowli, Hyderabad

  9. Joint Director, CCE

  10. Academic Guidance Officer, CCE - Convener